Board of Directors

President
Lilyvania Mikulski
Codina Partners
Phone: (305) 529-1314
e-mail: lmikulski@codina.com
President -Elect
Julieta Lugones
Fusion Communications, Inc.
Phone: (786) 219-6381
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com
Treasurer
Michael Radlick
rbb Communications
Phone: (305) 967-6670
e-mail: Michael.Radlick@rbbcommunications.com
Secretary
Erika Mayor-Diaz
GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
Phone: (305) 632-7323
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net
Immediate Past President
Jennifer Valdes
rbb Communications
Phone: (786) 442-5929
e-mail: jennifer.valdes@rbbcommunications.com
Director
Gino Campodonico
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
Phone: (305) 409-3529
e-mail: gcampodonico@arshtcenter.org
Director
Heidi Carr

Phone: (305) 877-1627
e-mail: h.carr@miami.edu
Director
Melisa Chantres
Everett Clay Associates Inc.
Phone: (305) 261-6222
e-mail: mmchantres@evclay.com
Director
Mary Ann Gomez
Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute
Phone: (202) 841-0957
e-mail: mgomezorta@chli.org
Director
Wendy Knowles
Max Borges Agency
Phone: (813) 447-9035
e-mail: wsnoles@gmail.com
Director
Gabriela Lambertus

Phone: (305) 523-2529
e-mail: gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com
Assembly Delegate
Connie Crowther
Crowther & Company Communications
Phone: (305) 710-3773
e-mail: connie_crowther@msn.com