Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Valdes
rbb Communications
Phone: (786) 442-5929
e-mail: jennifer.valdes@rbbcommunications.com
President -Elect
Lilyvania Mikulski
Codina Partners
Phone: (786) 797-9619
e-mail: lilyvania@gmail.com
Treasurer
Julieta Lugones
Fusion Communications, Inc.
Phone: (786) 219-6381
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com
Secretary
Michael Radlick

Phone: (305) 967-6670
e-mail: Michael.Radlick@rbbcommunications.com
Immediate Past President
Michelle Palomino

Phone: (305) 772-0026
e-mail: michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com
Director
Mary Ann Gomez
Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute
Phone: (202) 841-0957
e-mail: mgomezorta@chli.org
Director
Wendy Knowles
Max Borges Agency
Phone: (813) 447-9035
e-mail: wendyknowles@maxborgesagency.com
Director
Erika Mayor-Diaz
GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
Phone: (305) 632-7323
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net
Director
Grace Meinhofer
Wax Custom Communications
Phone: (787) 444-1440
e-mail: ghmeinhofer@gmail.com
Director
Virgil Scudder
Virgil Scudder & Associates, LLC
Phone: (305) 867-1796
e-mail: virgil@virgilscudder.com
Assembly Delegate
Connie Crowther
Crowther & Company Communications
Phone: (305) 710-3773
e-mail: connie_crowther@msn.com
Assembly Delegate
Sandra Fine
rbb Public Relations
Phone: (305) 567-0535
e-mail: sandra.fine@rbbpr.com
Assembly Delegate
Rosanna Fiske
Wells Fargo & Co.
Phone: (305) 523-2583
e-mail: rosanna.fiske@wellsfargo.com