Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Valdes 
Account Director
rbb Communications
Term date: Through 2017

President-Elect

Lilyvania Mikulski
Director of Marketing
Codina Partners
Term date: Through 2017

Treasurer

Julie Lugones 
Fusion Communications
Term date: Through 2017

Secretary

Michael Radlick
Assistant Account Executive
rbb Communications
Term Date: Through 2017

Immediate Past President

Michelle Palomino
Wells Fargo

Board of Directors

Erika Mayor-Diaz
Public Relations Consultant
GrupoMayor Consulting
Term date: Through 2018

 

Assembly Delegates

Sandra Fine, APR
Senior Vice President
rbb Communications
Term date: Through 2017

Connie Crowther
CEO
Crowther & Company Communications
Term Date: Through 2017

Rosanna Fiske, APR
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Wells Fargo
Term Date: Through 2017

 

ector, Career Services
Florida International University
Term date: Through 2016

President

Jennifer Michelle Valdes
rbb Communications
6917 Collins Avenue
906
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (786) 442-5929
e-mail: jennifer.valdes@rbbcommunications.com
Immediate Past President, Assembly Delegate
Michelle Antoinette Palomino
Wells Fargo
14720 SW 122 Pl
Miami, FL 33186
Phone: (305) 772-0026
e-mail: michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com
Incoming President
Lilyvania Mikulski,
Codina Partners
13180 SW 18 ter
Miami, FL 33175
Phone: (786) 797-9619
e-mail: lilyvania@gmail.com
Secretary
Michael Radlick
3232 Coral Way
#116
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 967-6670
e-mail: Michael.Radlick@rbbcommunications.com
Treasurer
Julieta C. Lugones
Fusion Communications, Inc.
8725 NW 18 Terrance
Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: (786) 219-6381
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com
Director

Connie Crowther
Crowther & Company Communications
3612 Palmarito Street
Miami, FL 33134-7021
Phone: (305) 710-3773
e-mail: connie_crowther@msn.com
Director
Mary Ann Gomez
Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute (CHLI)
Phone: (202) 841-0957
e-mail: mgomezorta@chli.org
Director
Wendy Knowles
Max Borges Agency
80 SW 8th St.
Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: (813) 447-9035
e-mail: wendyknowles@maxborgesagency.com
Director

Erika Mayor-Diaz
GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
8724 SW 72 St. #308
Miami, FL 33173
Phone: (305) 632-7323
Fax: (305) 260-4489
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net
Director
Grace H. Meinhofer
3288 SW 7th St
Miami, FL 33135
Phone: (787) 444-1440
e-mail: ghmeinhofer@gmail.com
Director
Virgil E. Scudder
Virgil Scudder & Associates, LLC
5055 Collins Avenue #5C
Miami, FL 33140-2709
Phone: (305) 867-1796
Fax: (305) 867-1796
e-mail: virgil@virgilscudder.com
Assembly Delegate

Connie Crowther
Crowther & Company Communications
3612 Palmarito Street
Miami, FL 33134-7021
Phone: (305) 710-3773
e-mail: connie_crowther@msn.com
Assembly Delegate
Sandra M. Fine, APR
rbb Public Relations
355 Alhambra Circle, Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 567-0535
e-mail: sandra.fine@rbbpr.com
Assembly Delegate
Rosanna M. Fiske, APR, Fellow PRSA
Wells Fargo & Co.
526 San Antonio Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 523-2583
e-mail: rosanna.fiske@wellsfargo.com