Board of Directors

President
Julieta Lugones
Fusion Communications, Inc.
Phone: (786) 219-6381
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com
President -Elect
Erika Mayor-Diaz
GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
Phone: (305) 632-7323
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net
Treasurer
Michael Radlick
rbb Communications
Phone: (305) 967-6670
e-mail: Michael.Radlick@rbbcommunications.com
Immediate Past President
Lilyvania Mikulski
Codina Partners
Phone: (305) 529-1314
e-mail: lmikulski@codina.com
Director
Gino Campodonico
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
Phone: (305) 409-3529
e-mail: gcampodonico@arshtcenter.org
Director
Ivis Cruz
Fusion Communications
Phone: (305) 335-5883
e-mail: cruz.ivis@gmail.com
Director
Mary Ann Gomez

Phone: (202) 841-0957
e-mail: mgomezorta@chli.org
Director
Annette Gonzalez-Malkin

Phone: (212) 679-6600
e-mail: agonzalez@hunterpr.com
Director
Gabriela Lambertus

Phone: (305) 523-2529
e-mail: gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com
Assembly Delegate
Connie Crowther
Crowther & Company Communications
Phone: (305) 710-3773
e-mail: connie_crowther@msn.com
Assembly Delegate
Marcia Gomez
Blank Canvas Communications, LLC
Phone: (305) 397-9207
e-mail: marcia@blankcanvascommunications.net