Board of Directors

President

Isabel Gamarra

e-mail: igamarra@dvllp.com

President -Elect

Heather L. Radi-Bermudez

e-mail: hradi@fiu.edu

Secretary

Victoria M. Verdeja

e-mail: victoriav@baptisthealth.net

Immediate Past President

Erika Mayor

GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net

Director

Nathaniel Derrenbacher

e-mail: Nathaniel.Derrenbacher@hcahealthcare.com

Director

Carthy Frye-Thomas, MA

e-mail: carthythomas@gmail.com

Director

Gabriela Lambertus

Wells Fargo
e-mail: gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com

Director

Annette Malkin

Culturewise Collective
e-mail: annette@culturewisecollective.com

Director

Alexandra Sophia Medina

e-mail: amedina@arshtcenter.org

Assembly Delegate

Julieta C. Lugones

Fusion Communications, Inc.
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com