Board of Directors

President

Erika Mayor

GrupoMayor Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: erika@grupomayor.net

President -Elect

Isabel Gamarra

St. Thomas University
e-mail: igamarra@stu.edu

Treasurer

Maria Fernanda Palacios

Fusion Communications
e-mail: mlarrazabal@univision.net

Secretary

Carthy Frye-Thomas, MA

e-mail: carthythomas@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Julieta C. Lugones

Fusion Communications, Inc.
e-mail: julie@fusioncomminc.com

Director

Gino Ricardo Campodonico

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
e-mail: gcampodonico@arshtcenter.org

Director

Heidi Carr

University of Miami
e-mail: h.carr@miami.edu

Director

Suzette Espinosa

Adrienne Arsht Center
e-mail: sespinosa@arshtcenter.org

Director

Annette Gonzalez-Malkin

Culturewise Collective
e-mail: annette@culturewisecollective.com

Director

Gabriela Lambertus

Wells Fargo
e-mail: gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com

Director

Camille Lepre

e-mail: camillelepre02@gmail.com

Assembly Delegate

Marcia Gomez

Blank Canvas Communications, LLC
e-mail: marcia@blankcanvascomm.com

Assembly Delegate

Georgina Gonzalez-Robiou

Baptist Health South Florida
e-mail: georginag@baptisthealth.net